rpic region 5RPIC Region V

The Regional Performance and Innovation Consortia (RPIC) is a collaboration of state associations to serve as a regional focal point to lead Community Service Block Grant (CSBG) Training and Technical Assistance.

RPIC Region V is comprised of six states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin. Each state is represented by that state’s association of Community Action Agencies. The steering committee for this region is called the Mid-America Community Action Association (MACAA) and is comprised of the executive directors and board presidents of each state association.